loader picture

11 nights Port Canaveral,Ocean Cay,Ocean Cay,Costa Maya,Cozumel,Port Canaveral,Nassau,Ocean Cay,Ocean Cay,Port

Booking cruise Ask question
Caribbean Cape Canaveral / USA
Sun 06 Feb - Thu 17 Feb
709€ / person

11 nights Port Canaveral,Ocean Cay,Ocean Cay,Costa Maya,Cozumel,Port Canaveral,Nassau,Ocean Cay,Ocean Cay,Port

Cruise Details

Cruise Region : Caribbean
Company Category : Standard
Company name : MSC Cruises
Ship name : MSC Meraviglia
Journey Start Date : Sun 06 Feb 2022
Journey End Date : Thu 17 Feb 2022
Port start : Cape Canaveral / USA
Port end : Cape Canaveral / USA
Count Nights : 11 nights

Short Cruise Program

Day Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Canaveral / USA Sun 06 Feb 18:00
2 Ocean Kay MSC Marine Reserve / Bahamas Mon 07 Feb 08:00 23:59
3 Ocean Kay MSC Marine Reserve / Bahamas Tue 08 Feb 00:01 18:00
4 Day at sea / Sea Wed 09 Feb
5 Costa Maya / Mexico Thu 10 Feb 08:00 19:00
6 San Miguel, Cozumel island / Mexico Fri 11 Feb 08:00 17:00
7 Day at sea / Sea Sat 12 Feb
8 Cape Canaveral / USA Sun 13 Feb 07:00 18:00
9 Nassau / Bahamas Mon 14 Feb 12:00 19:00
10 Ocean Kay MSC Marine Reserve / Bahamas Tue 15 Feb 08:00 23:59
11 Ocean Kay MSC Marine Reserve / Bahamas Wed 16 Feb 00:01 12:00
12 Cape Canaveral / USA Thu 17 Feb 07:00

Specification

Build Year : 2017
Width : 43.00
Length : 315.30
Speed : 22.70
Capacity : 5700
Deck Quantity : 19
Cabin Quantity : 2250
Balancer : Yes

Cabin prices

Interior

Interior

from: 709€
Oceanview

Oceanview

from: 709€
Balcony

Balcony

from: 709€

Related Cruises

Detailed cruise program
  • Day 1: 18:00

    Cape Canaveral / USA

  • Day 2: 08:00-23:59

    Ocean Kay MSC Marine Reserve / Bahamas

  • Day 3: 00:01-18:00

    Ocean Kay MSC Marine Reserve / Bahamas

  • Day 4:

    Day at sea / Sea

  • Day 5: 08:00-19:00

    Costa Maya / Mexico

  • Day 6: 08:00-17:00

    San Miguel, Cozumel island / Mexico

  • Day 7:

    Day at sea / Sea

  • Day 8: 07:00-18:00

    Cape Canaveral / USA

  • Day 9: 12:00-19:00

    Nassau / Bahamas

    a port on the island of New Providence, capital of the Bahamas; population 240,000 (est. 2007).

  • Day 10: 08:00-23:59

    Ocean Kay MSC Marine Reserve / Bahamas

  • Day 11: 00:01-12:00

    Ocean Kay MSC Marine Reserve / Bahamas

  • Day 12: 07:00

    Cape Canaveral / USA

Get In Touch With Me
Required

Search Cruise