loader picture

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

Booking cruise Ask question
Galapagos Baltra Island / Ecuador
Sat 26 Nov - Sat 03 Dec

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

Cruise Details

Cruise Region : Galapagos
Company Category : Premium
Company name : Celebrity Cruises
Ship name : Celebrity Xploration
Journey Start Date : Sat 26 Nov 2022
Journey End Date : Sat 03 Dec 2022
Port start : Baltra Island / Ecuador
Port end : Baltra Island / Ecuador
Count Nights : 7 nights

Short Cruise Program

Day Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Island / Ecuador Sat 26 Nov 15:00
2 about. Mosquera Galapagos / Ecuador Sun 27 Nov 16:00 18:00
3 Cerro Dragon (Galapagos O) / Ecuador Mon 28 Nov 07:00 11:30
4 Rabida Galapagoski o-va / Ecuador Tue 29 Nov 14:30 18:00
5 Puerto Villamil about. Isabella / Ecuador Wed 30 Nov 07:30 11:45
6 Wall of Tears Isabella Island / Ecuador Thu 01 Dec 14:00 18:00
7 Floreana Galapagos Floreana / Ecuador Fri 02 Dec 08:00 11:30
8 Floreana Galapagos Floreana / Ecuador Sat 03 Dec 15:00 18:00
9 Christoba / Venezuela Sun 04 Dec 08:00 11:00
10 Kicker Rock / Ecuador Mon 05 Dec 11:45 12:15
11 Lobos de Tierra island / Peru Tue 06 Dec 15:00 17:30
12 Charles Darwin Research Station Puerto Ayora / Ecuador Wed 07 Dec 08:00 18:00
13 Punta Suarez / Ecuador Thu 08 Dec 08:00 11:00
14 Gardner Bay Hispaniola / Ecuador Fri 09 Dec 14:30 18:00
15 Daphne Grande Island / Ecuador Sat 10 Dec 06:00 07:00
16 Baltra Island / Ecuador Sun 11 Dec 08:00

Specification

Capacity : 16
Deck Quantity : 3

Related Cruises

Detailed cruise program
  • Day 1: 00:00-15:00

    Baltra Island / Ecuador

  • Day 2: 16:00-18:00

    about. Mosquera Galapagos / Ecuador

  • Day 3: 07:00-11:30

    Cerro Dragon (Galapagos O) / Ecuador

  • Day 4: 14:30-18:00

    Rabida Galapagoski o-va / Ecuador

  • Day 5: 07:30-11:45

    Puerto Villamil about. Isabella / Ecuador

  • Day 6: 14:00-18:00

    Wall of Tears Isabella Island / Ecuador

  • Day 7: 08:00-11:30

    Floreana Galapagos Floreana / Ecuador

  • Day 8: 15:00-18:00

    Floreana Galapagos Floreana / Ecuador

  • Day 9: 08:00-11:00

    Christoba / Venezuela

  • Day 10: 11:45-12:15

    Kicker Rock / Ecuador

  • Day 11: 15:00-17:30

    Lobos de Tierra island / Peru

  • Day 12: 08:00-18:00

    Charles Darwin Research Station Puerto Ayora / Ecuador

  • Day 13: 08:00-11:00

    Punta Suarez / Ecuador

  • Day 14: 14:30-18:00

    Gardner Bay Hispaniola / Ecuador

  • Day 15: 06:00-07:00

    Daphne Grande Island / Ecuador

  • Day 16: 08:00-00:00

    Baltra Island / Ecuador

Get In Touch With Me
Required

Search Cruise