loader picture

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

Booking cruise Ask question
Galapagos Baltra Island / Ecuador
Sat 01 Jan 2022 - Sat 08 Jan 2022
5 568€ / person

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

Cruise Details

Cruise Region : Galapagos
Company Category : Premium
Company name : Celebrity Cruises
Ship name : Celebrity Xploration
Journey Start Date : Sat 01 Jan 2022
Journey End Date : Sat 08 Jan 2022
Port start : Baltra Island / Ecuador
Port end : Baltra Island / Ecuador
Count Nights : 7 nights

Short Cruise Program

Day Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Island / Ecuador Sat 01 Jan 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Fr. Santa cruz / Ecuador Sun 02 Jan 16:00 18:00
3 Sullivan Cove / Ecuador Mon 03 Jan 07:30 10:30
4 Bartholomew / Ecuador Tue 04 Jan 14:00 16:30
5 Urbina Bay / Ecuador Wed 05 Jan 08:00 11:00
6 Isabella / Ecuador Thu 06 Jan 15:00 17:00
7 Puntarenas / Costa Rica Fri 07 Jan 07:30 11:30
8 Punta Vincent Roca / Ecuador Sat 08 Jan 15:30 18:00
9 Puerto Egas / Mexico Sun 09 Jan 07:30 11:00
10 Espumilla / Ecuador Mon 10 Jan 15:00 18:00
11 Charles Darwin Research Station Puerto Ayora / Ecuador Tue 11 Jan 08:00 18:00
12 El Baranco, Genovese / Ecuador Wed 12 Jan 07:30 11:45
13 El Baranco, Genovese / Ecuador Thu 13 Jan 14:30 18:00
14 about. Seymour-North Galapagos / Ecuador Fri 14 Jan 06:00 07:00
15 Baltra Island / Ecuador Sat 15 Jan 08:00

Specification

Capacity : 16
Deck Quantity : 3

Cabin prices

Oceanview

Oceanview

from: 5 568€
Suite

Suite

from: 5 568€

Related Cruises

Detailed cruise program
  • Day 1: 00:00-15:00

    Baltra Island / Ecuador

  • Day 2: 16:00-18:00

    Caleta Tortuga Negra Fr. Santa cruz / Ecuador

  • Day 3: 07:30-10:30

    Sullivan Cove / Ecuador

  • Day 4: 14:00-16:30

    Bartholomew / Ecuador

  • Day 5: 08:00-11:00

    Urbina Bay / Ecuador

  • Day 6: 15:00-17:00

    Isabella / Ecuador

  • Day 7: 07:30-11:30

    Puntarenas / Costa Rica

    Puntarenas is the capital and largest city in the Province of Puntarenas, on the Pacific coast of Costa Rica.

  • Day 8: 15:30-18:00

    Punta Vincent Roca / Ecuador

  • Day 9: 07:30-11:00

    Puerto Egas / Mexico

  • Day 10: 15:00-18:00

    Espumilla / Ecuador

  • Day 11: 08:00-18:00

    Charles Darwin Research Station Puerto Ayora / Ecuador

  • Day 12: 07:30-11:45

    El Baranco, Genovese / Ecuador

  • Day 13: 14:30-18:00

    El Baranco, Genovese / Ecuador

  • Day 14: 06:00-07:00

    about. Seymour-North Galapagos / Ecuador

  • Day 15: 08:00-00:00

    Baltra Island / Ecuador

Get In Touch With Me
Required

Search Cruise