Celebrity Xploration

Celebrity Xploration

ttr-56287313114

Cerro Dragon (Galapagos Islands)

  • Departure 03 Apr
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 Apr
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From N/D

Other departure ports

Balьtra Galapagos
Code: 30,694,051
English
Total cost | Online Availability | Create request

Cruise 7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos on the cruise ship Celebrity Xploration from Celebrity Cruises

Map of cruise 30694051
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 03 Apr, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 Mosquera Island Galapagos Ecuador 04 Apr, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Cerro Dragon (Galapagos Islands) Ecuador 05 Apr, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 06 Apr, Tue 14:30 18:00
5 Puerto Villamil Isabella Ecuador 07 Apr, Wed 7:30 11:45
6 Wall of Tears Isabella Island Ecuador 08 Apr, Thu 14:00 18:00
7 Floreana Galapagos Ecuador 09 Apr, Fri 8:00 11:30
8 Floreana Galapagos Ecuador 10 Apr, Sat 15:00 18:00
9 Cristobala Venezuela 11 Apr, Sun 8:00 11:00
10 Kicker Rock Ecuador 12 Apr, Mon 11:45 12:15
11 island of Lobos de Tierra Peru 13 Apr, Tue 15:00 17:30
12 Charles Darwin Puerto Ayora Research Station Ecuador 14 Apr, Wed 8:00 18:00
13 Punta Suarez Ecuador 15 Apr, Thu 8:00 11:00
14 Gardner Bay Espanyol Ecuador 16 Apr, Fri 14:30 18:00
15 Isla Dafna Grande Ecuador 17 Apr, Sat 6:00 7:00
16 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 18 Apr, Sun 8:00 0:00

Date of departure and cost

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

A cruise ship

ttr-56287321634
ttr-56287321634

Cruise ship description

  • Characteristic Value
  • Decks3
  • Capacity16

Overview:

The ultimate in intimate adventure travel in the Galapagos Islands, Celebrity Xploration (formerly known as Athala) is a stylish catamaran that features eight luxuriously cozy staterooms, each with a window or veranda to the world that offers personal views of this stunning destination.

Key Features:

✓ Built exclusively for Galapagos cruising

✓ Many common areas and Jacuzzi

✓ Luxurious private rooms

✓ Bilingual naturalist guide

✓ Fully carbon neutral cruise

No decks

Any questions about this cruise?

Fields marked with * — required