Celebrity Xploration

Celebrity Xploration

  • Departure 13 Mar
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 20 Mar
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From N/D

Other departure ports

Balьtra Galapagos
Code: 30,694,048
English
Total cost | Online Availability | Create request

Cruise 7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos on the cruise ship Celebrity Xploration from Celebrity Cruises

Map of cruise 30694048
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 13 Mar, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 14 Mar, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Sullivan bay Ecuador 15 Mar, Mon 7:30 10:30
4 Bartolome Ecuador 16 Mar, Tue 14:00 16:30
5 Urbina Bay Ecuador 17 Mar, Wed 8:00 11:00
6 Isabela Ecuador 18 Mar, Thu 15:00 17:00
7 Puntarenas Costa Rica 19 Mar, Fri 7:30 11:30
8 Punta Vincent Roque Ecuador 20 Mar, Sat 15:30 18:00
9 Puerto Egas Mexico 21 Mar, Sun 7:30 11:00
10 Espumilla Beach Ecuador 22 Mar, Mon 15:00 18:00
11 Charles Darwin Puerto Ayora Research Station Ecuador 23 Mar, Tue 8:00 18:00
12 El Baranco, Genovesa Ecuador 24 Mar, Wed 7:30 11:45
13 El Baranco, Genovesa Ecuador 25 Mar, Thu 14:30 18:00
14 Simor-Norte Galapagos Island Ecuador 26 Mar, Fri 6:00 7:00
15 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 27 Mar, Sat 8:00 0:00

Date of departure and cost

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

A cruise ship

ttr-56287321634
ttr-56287321634

Cruise ship description

  • Characteristic Value
  • Decks3
  • Capacity16

Overview:

The ultimate in intimate adventure travel in the Galapagos Islands, Celebrity Xploration (formerly known as Athala) is a stylish catamaran that features eight luxuriously cozy staterooms, each with a window or veranda to the world that offers personal views of this stunning destination.

Key Features:

✓ Built exclusively for Galapagos cruising

✓ Many common areas and Jacuzzi

✓ Luxurious private rooms

✓ Bilingual naturalist guide

✓ Fully carbon neutral cruise

No decks

Any questions about this cruise?

Fields marked with * — required