loader picture

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

Booking cruise Ask question
Galapagos Baltra Island / Ecuador
Sat 18 Dec - Sat 25 Dec

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

Cruise Details

Cruise Region : Galapagos
Company Category : Premium
Company name : Celebrity Cruises
Ship name : Celebrity Xpedition
Journey Start Date : Sat 18 Dec 2021
Journey End Date : Sat 25 Dec 2021
Port start : Baltra Island / Ecuador
Port end : Baltra Island / Ecuador
Count Nights : 7 nights

Short Cruise Program

Day Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Island / Ecuador Sat 18 Dec 15:00
2 about. Seymour-North Galapagos / Ecuador Sun 19 Dec 15:30 18:00
3 about. South Plaza / Ecuador Mon 20 Dec 07:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Santa Fe Santa Fe / Ecuador Tue 21 Dec 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt / Ecuador Wed 22 Dec 07:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno / Ecuador Thu 23 Dec 15:00 18:00
7 Floreana Galapagos Floreana / Ecuador Fri 24 Dec 07:00 11:30
8 Floreana Galapagos Floreana / Ecuador Sat 25 Dec 15:00 18:00
9 Elizabeth Cove about. Isabela / Ecuador Sun 26 Dec 07:00 11:30
10 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno / Ecuador Mon 27 Dec 15:00 18:00
11 Charles Darwin Research Station Puerto Ayora / Ecuador Tue 28 Dec 07:00 18:00
12 Gardner Bay Hispaniola / Ecuador Wed 29 Dec 07:00 15:00
13 Punta Suarez / Ecuador Thu 30 Dec 15:00 18:00
14 Baltra Island / Ecuador Fri 31 Dec 08:00

Specification

Length : 91.00
Speed : 17.00
Capacity : 98
Deck Quantity : 4
Detailed cruise program
  • Day 1: 15:00

    Baltra Island / Ecuador

  • Day 2: 15:30-18:00

    about. Seymour-North Galapagos / Ecuador

  • Day 3: 07:00-11:30

    about. South Plaza / Ecuador

  • Day 4: 15:00-18:00

    Santa Fe Santa Fe Santa Fe / Ecuador

  • Day 5: 07:00-11:30

    Punta Pitt / Ecuador

  • Day 6: 15:00-18:00

    Puerto Baquerizo Moreno / Ecuador

  • Day 7: 07:00-11:30

    Floreana Galapagos Floreana / Ecuador

  • Day 8: 15:00-18:00

    Floreana Galapagos Floreana / Ecuador

  • Day 9: 07:00-11:30

    Elizabeth Cove about. Isabela / Ecuador

  • Day 10: 15:00-18:00

    Puerto Baquerizo Moreno / Ecuador

  • Day 11: 07:00-18:00

    Charles Darwin Research Station Puerto Ayora / Ecuador

  • Day 12: 07:00-15:00

    Gardner Bay Hispaniola / Ecuador

  • Day 13: 15:00-18:00

    Punta Suarez / Ecuador

  • Day 14: 08:00

    Baltra Island / Ecuador

Get In Touch With Me
Required

Search Cruise