loader picture

CroisiEurope's Venetian Cruise Gives Top Billing to Italian Cuisine (port-to-port cruise)

Booking cruise Ask question
Po Venice / Italy
Fri 10 Mar - Tue 14 Mar
759€ / person

CroisiEurope's Venetian Cruise Gives Top Billing to Italian Cuisine (port-to-port cruise)

Overview

What city can conjure up romantic images more than Venice? If you have dreamed of admiring the city from a gondola, standing in Saint Mark's Square, or indulging in the fine food found on almost every corner, join CroisiEurope for a cruise through the calm waters and enchanting panoramas in the Venetian Lagoon. This history-filled cruise includes a side trip to Padua, where architecture and art reflect medieval and Renaissance influences. Local, authentic Italian flavors highlight our journey on the Po River.

Cruise Details

Company Category : Standard
Company name : Croisi Europe
Ship name : MS Michelangelo
Journey Start Date : Fri 10 Mar 2023
Journey End Date : Tue 14 Mar 2023
Port start : Venice / Italy
Port end : Venice / Italy
Count Nights : 4 nights

Short Cruise Program

Day Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice / Italy Fri 10 Mar 18:00
1 Venice / Italy Fri 10 Mar 18:00 19:00
1 Venice / Italy Fri 10 Mar 20:00
2 Venice / Italy Sat 11 Mar 12:30
2 Mazzorbo / France Sat 11 Mar 15:00
2 Mazzorbo / France Sat 11 Mar 15:00 20:00
2 Venice / Italy Sat 11 Mar 22:00 12:30
3 Venice / Italy Sun 12 Mar
4 Venice / Italy Mon 13 Mar 08:30
4 Chioggia / Italy Mon 13 Mar 11:30
4 Chioggia / Italy Mon 13 Mar 11:30 13:30
4 Venice / Italy Mon 13 Mar 16:30
5 Venice / Italy Tue 14 Mar 09:00

Specification

Build Year : 2000
Renew Year : 2017
Width : 11.40
Length : 110.00
Capacity : 154
Cabin Quantity : 78

Cabin prices

Oceanview

Oceanview

from: 759€

Related Cruises

Detailed cruise program
  • Day 1: 18:00

    Venice / Italy

    Venice is the most famous and unusual city in the world. It is located in northern Italy on the Adriatic coast. The territory of the city is cut by more than 150 canals and ducts through which more than 400 bridges are thrown.

    Venice is a resort city, which is a center of international tourism of world significance, a venue for art and architectural exhibitions, international film festivals. Absolutely unusual atmosphere reigning in the city falls in love with itself at first sight. Narrow streets, with small cozy cafes, sliding gondolas and serenades of gondoliers, set in a romantic mood, and attract lovers from all over the world.

  • Day 1: 18:00-19:00

    Venice / Italy

    Venice is the most famous and unusual city in the world. It is located in northern Italy on the Adriatic coast. The territory of the city is cut by more than 150 canals and ducts through which more than 400 bridges are thrown.

    Venice is a resort city, which is a center of international tourism of world significance, a venue for art and architectural exhibitions, international film festivals. Absolutely unusual atmosphere reigning in the city falls in love with itself at first sight. Narrow streets, with small cozy cafes, sliding gondolas and serenades of gondoliers, set in a romantic mood, and attract lovers from all over the world.

  • Day 1: 20:00

    Venice / Italy

    Venice is the most famous and unusual city in the world. It is located in northern Italy on the Adriatic coast. The territory of the city is cut by more than 150 canals and ducts through which more than 400 bridges are thrown.

    Venice is a resort city, which is a center of international tourism of world significance, a venue for art and architectural exhibitions, international film festivals. Absolutely unusual atmosphere reigning in the city falls in love with itself at first sight. Narrow streets, with small cozy cafes, sliding gondolas and serenades of gondoliers, set in a romantic mood, and attract lovers from all over the world.

  • Day 2: 12:30

    Venice / Italy

    Venice is the most famous and unusual city in the world. It is located in northern Italy on the Adriatic coast. The territory of the city is cut by more than 150 canals and ducts through which more than 400 bridges are thrown.

    Venice is a resort city, which is a center of international tourism of world significance, a venue for art and architectural exhibitions, international film festivals. Absolutely unusual atmosphere reigning in the city falls in love with itself at first sight. Narrow streets, with small cozy cafes, sliding gondolas and serenades of gondoliers, set in a romantic mood, and attract lovers from all over the world.

  • Day 2: 15:00

    Mazzorbo / France

  • Day 2: 15:00-20:00

    Mazzorbo / France

  • Day 2: 22:00-12:30

    Venice / Italy

    Venice is the most famous and unusual city in the world. It is located in northern Italy on the Adriatic coast. The territory of the city is cut by more than 150 canals and ducts through which more than 400 bridges are thrown.

    Venice is a resort city, which is a center of international tourism of world significance, a venue for art and architectural exhibitions, international film festivals. Absolutely unusual atmosphere reigning in the city falls in love with itself at first sight. Narrow streets, with small cozy cafes, sliding gondolas and serenades of gondoliers, set in a romantic mood, and attract lovers from all over the world.

  • Day 3:

    Venice / Italy

    Venice is the most famous and unusual city in the world. It is located in northern Italy on the Adriatic coast. The territory of the city is cut by more than 150 canals and ducts through which more than 400 bridges are thrown.

    Venice is a resort city, which is a center of international tourism of world significance, a venue for art and architectural exhibitions, international film festivals. Absolutely unusual atmosphere reigning in the city falls in love with itself at first sight. Narrow streets, with small cozy cafes, sliding gondolas and serenades of gondoliers, set in a romantic mood, and attract lovers from all over the world.

  • Day 4: 08:30

    Venice / Italy

    Venice is the most famous and unusual city in the world. It is located in northern Italy on the Adriatic coast. The territory of the city is cut by more than 150 canals and ducts through which more than 400 bridges are thrown.

    Venice is a resort city, which is a center of international tourism of world significance, a venue for art and architectural exhibitions, international film festivals. Absolutely unusual atmosphere reigning in the city falls in love with itself at first sight. Narrow streets, with small cozy cafes, sliding gondolas and serenades of gondoliers, set in a romantic mood, and attract lovers from all over the world.

  • Day 4: 11:30

    Chioggia / Italy

  • Day 4: 11:30-13:30

    Chioggia / Italy

  • Day 4: 16:30

    Venice / Italy

    Venice is the most famous and unusual city in the world. It is located in northern Italy on the Adriatic coast. The territory of the city is cut by more than 150 canals and ducts through which more than 400 bridges are thrown.

    Venice is a resort city, which is a center of international tourism of world significance, a venue for art and architectural exhibitions, international film festivals. Absolutely unusual atmosphere reigning in the city falls in love with itself at first sight. Narrow streets, with small cozy cafes, sliding gondolas and serenades of gondoliers, set in a romantic mood, and attract lovers from all over the world.

  • Day 5: 09:00

    Venice / Italy

    Venice is the most famous and unusual city in the world. It is located in northern Italy on the Adriatic coast. The territory of the city is cut by more than 150 canals and ducts through which more than 400 bridges are thrown.

    Venice is a resort city, which is a center of international tourism of world significance, a venue for art and architectural exhibitions, international film festivals. Absolutely unusual atmosphere reigning in the city falls in love with itself at first sight. Narrow streets, with small cozy cafes, sliding gondolas and serenades of gondoliers, set in a romantic mood, and attract lovers from all over the world.

Get In Touch With Me
Required

Search Cruise

loader picture

Венецианский круиз CroisiEurope приносит высшую оценку итальянской кухне (круиз из порта в порт)

Бронирование круиза Задать вопрос
По Венеция / Италия
пт 10 мар. - вт 14 мар.
759€ / на человека

Венецианский круиз CroisiEurope приносит высшую оценку итальянской кухне (круиз из порта в порт)

Обзор

What city can conjure up romantic images more than Venice? If you have dreamed of admiring the city from a gondola, standing in Saint Mark's Square, or indulging in the fine food found on almost every corner, join CroisiEurope for a cruise through the calm waters and enchanting panoramas in the Venetian Lagoon. This history-filled cruise includes a side trip to Padua, where architecture and art reflect medieval and Renaissance influences. Local, authentic Italian flavors highlight our journey on the Po River.

Детали круиза

Категория компании : Стандарт
Название компании : Croisi Europe
Название лайнера : MS Michelangelo
Дата начала поездки : пт 10 мар. 2023
Дата окончания поездки : вт 14 мар. 2023
Из порта : Венеция / Италия
В порт : Венеция / Италия
Количество ночей : 4 ночи

Короткая круизная программа

День Порт Дата Прибытие Отбытие
1 Венеция / Италия пт 10 мар. 18:00
1 Венеция / Италия пт 10 мар. 18:00 19:00
1 Венеция / Италия пт 10 мар. 20:00
2 Венеция / Италия сб 11 мар. 12:30
2 Маццорбо / Франция сб 11 мар. 15:00
2 Маццорбо / Франция сб 11 мар. 15:00 20:00
2 Венеция / Италия сб 11 мар. 22:00 12:30
3 Венеция / Италия вс 12 мар.
4 Венеция / Италия пн 13 мар. 08:30
4 Кьоджа / Италия пн 13 мар. 11:30
4 Кьоджа / Италия пн 13 мар. 11:30 13:30
4 Венеция / Италия пн 13 мар. 16:30
5 Венеция / Италия вт 14 мар. 09:00

Спецификация

Год постройки : 2000
Капитальный ремонт : 2017
Ширина : 11.40
Длина : 110.00
Вместимость : 154
Кол-во кают : 78

Цены кают

С окном

С окном

от: 759€

Похожие круизы

Подробная круизная программа
  • День 1: 18:00

    Венеция / Италия

    Венеция — самый известный и необычный город в мире. Находиться он на севере Италии на побережье Адриатического моря. Территория города изрезана более 150 каналами и протоками, через которые переброшено более 400 мостов.

    Венеция — курортный город, который является  центром международного туризма мирового значения, местом проведения художественных и архитектурных выставок, международных кинофестивалей. Абсолютно необыкновенная атмосфера, царящая в городе, влюбляет в себя с первого взгляда. Узкие улочки, с маленькими уютными кафешками, скользящие гондолы и серенады гондольеров, настраивают на романтический лад, и привлекают влюбленных со всего мира.

  • День 1: 18:00-19:00

    Венеция / Италия

    Венеция — самый известный и необычный город в мире. Находиться он на севере Италии на побережье Адриатического моря. Территория города изрезана более 150 каналами и протоками, через которые переброшено более 400 мостов.

    Венеция — курортный город, который является  центром международного туризма мирового значения, местом проведения художественных и архитектурных выставок, международных кинофестивалей. Абсолютно необыкновенная атмосфера, царящая в городе, влюбляет в себя с первого взгляда. Узкие улочки, с маленькими уютными кафешками, скользящие гондолы и серенады гондольеров, настраивают на романтический лад, и привлекают влюбленных со всего мира.

  • День 1: 20:00

    Венеция / Италия

    Венеция — самый известный и необычный город в мире. Находиться он на севере Италии на побережье Адриатического моря. Территория города изрезана более 150 каналами и протоками, через которые переброшено более 400 мостов.

    Венеция — курортный город, который является  центром международного туризма мирового значения, местом проведения художественных и архитектурных выставок, международных кинофестивалей. Абсолютно необыкновенная атмосфера, царящая в городе, влюбляет в себя с первого взгляда. Узкие улочки, с маленькими уютными кафешками, скользящие гондолы и серенады гондольеров, настраивают на романтический лад, и привлекают влюбленных со всего мира.

  • День 2: 12:30

    Венеция / Италия

    Венеция — самый известный и необычный город в мире. Находиться он на севере Италии на побережье Адриатического моря. Территория города изрезана более 150 каналами и протоками, через которые переброшено более 400 мостов.

    Венеция — курортный город, который является  центром международного туризма мирового значения, местом проведения художественных и архитектурных выставок, международных кинофестивалей. Абсолютно необыкновенная атмосфера, царящая в городе, влюбляет в себя с первого взгляда. Узкие улочки, с маленькими уютными кафешками, скользящие гондолы и серенады гондольеров, настраивают на романтический лад, и привлекают влюбленных со всего мира.

  • День 2: 15:00

    Маццорбо / Франция

  • День 2: 15:00-20:00

    Маццорбо / Франция

  • День 2: 22:00-12:30

    Венеция / Италия

    Венеция — самый известный и необычный город в мире. Находиться он на севере Италии на побережье Адриатического моря. Территория города изрезана более 150 каналами и протоками, через которые переброшено более 400 мостов.

    Венеция — курортный город, который является  центром международного туризма мирового значения, местом проведения художественных и архитектурных выставок, международных кинофестивалей. Абсолютно необыкновенная атмосфера, царящая в городе, влюбляет в себя с первого взгляда. Узкие улочки, с маленькими уютными кафешками, скользящие гондолы и серенады гондольеров, настраивают на романтический лад, и привлекают влюбленных со всего мира.

  • День 3:

    Венеция / Италия

    Венеция — самый известный и необычный город в мире. Находиться он на севере Италии на побережье Адриатического моря. Территория города изрезана более 150 каналами и протоками, через которые переброшено более 400 мостов.

    Венеция — курортный город, который является  центром международного туризма мирового значения, местом проведения художественных и архитектурных выставок, международных кинофестивалей. Абсолютно необыкновенная атмосфера, царящая в городе, влюбляет в себя с первого взгляда. Узкие улочки, с маленькими уютными кафешками, скользящие гондолы и серенады гондольеров, настраивают на романтический лад, и привлекают влюбленных со всего мира.

  • День 4: 08:30

    Венеция / Италия

    Венеция — самый известный и необычный город в мире. Находиться он на севере Италии на побережье Адриатического моря. Территория города изрезана более 150 каналами и протоками, через которые переброшено более 400 мостов.

    Венеция — курортный город, который является  центром международного туризма мирового значения, местом проведения художественных и архитектурных выставок, международных кинофестивалей. Абсолютно необыкновенная атмосфера, царящая в городе, влюбляет в себя с первого взгляда. Узкие улочки, с маленькими уютными кафешками, скользящие гондолы и серенады гондольеров, настраивают на романтический лад, и привлекают влюбленных со всего мира.

  • День 4: 11:30

    Кьоджа / Италия

  • День 4: 11:30-13:30

    Кьоджа / Италия

  • День 4: 16:30

    Венеция / Италия

    Венеция — самый известный и необычный город в мире. Находиться он на севере Италии на побережье Адриатического моря. Территория города изрезана более 150 каналами и протоками, через которые переброшено более 400 мостов.

    Венеция — курортный город, который является  центром международного туризма мирового значения, местом проведения художественных и архитектурных выставок, международных кинофестивалей. Абсолютно необыкновенная атмосфера, царящая в городе, влюбляет в себя с первого взгляда. Узкие улочки, с маленькими уютными кафешками, скользящие гондолы и серенады гондольеров, настраивают на романтический лад, и привлекают влюбленных со всего мира.

  • День 5: 09:00

    Венеция / Италия

    Венеция — самый известный и необычный город в мире. Находиться он на севере Италии на побережье Адриатического моря. Территория города изрезана более 150 каналами и протоками, через которые переброшено более 400 мостов.

    Венеция — курортный город, который является  центром международного туризма мирового значения, местом проведения художественных и архитектурных выставок, международных кинофестивалей. Абсолютно необыкновенная атмосфера, царящая в городе, влюбляет в себя с первого взгляда. Узкие улочки, с маленькими уютными кафешками, скользящие гондолы и серенады гондольеров, настраивают на романтический лад, и привлекают влюбленных со всего мира.

Свяжитесь со мной
Необходимо

Поиск круизов

Нужна помощь для получения подробностей?