loader picture

7 nights from New York

Booking cruise Ask question
New York / USA
Sun 22 May - Sun 29 May

7 nights from New York

Cruise Details

Company Category : Standard
Company name : Norwegian Cruise Lines
Ship name : Norwegian Joy
Journey Start Date : Sun 22 May 2022
Journey End Date : Sun 29 May 2022
Port start : New York / USA
Port end : New York / USA
Count Nights : 7 nights

Short Cruise Program

Day Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York / USA Sun 22 May 16:00
2 Norfolk / USA Mon 23 May 10:00 18:00
4 Hamilton / Bermuda Wed 25 May 08:00
4 Hamilton / Bermuda Wed 25 May
5 Hamilton / Bermuda Thu 26 May
6 Hamilton / Bermuda Fri 27 May 15:00
8 New York / USA Sun 29 May 07:00

Specification

Length : 335.00
Speed : 22.50
Capacity : 3883
Deck Quantity : 15

Related Cruises

Detailed cruise program
  • Day 1: 00:00-16:00

    New York / USA

    The world famous city of New York , the largest city in the United States, with a population of 8.5 million people, and with suburbs - 20.6 million. New York is the largest economic, political, scientific, and cultural center of the United States. It is rightly called the "Main Gate" in the United States, and the world's largest John F. Kennedy Airport is located here. One of the distinguishing features of the city is the variegated national composition of the population, also called the United States in Miniature.

    New York gathered in itself the whole essence of this country: fashion, religion, goods, pace and rhythm of American life. The UN headquarters is located here. There are also many universities in New York, the Academy of Sciences, and many other scientific institutions. Like any other metropolis in the world, New York invites you to visit numerous museums in the city, theaters and concert halls, including the Metropolitan Opera and Carnegie Hall. A great place to relax in New York is Central Park, where you can feed hand-held squirrels, which, to everyone's surprise, are not afraid of people. You can also appreciate the beauty of the famous Empire State Building, with a height of 102 floors, it is an example of skyscrapers, although it was built in 1829-1831. "Must see" in New York, of course, the Statue of Liberty ("Lady Liberty"), located at the mouth of the Hudson River, on the small island of Liberty. And of course, don't forget to stroll along Broadway.

  • Day 2: 10:00-18:00

    Norfolk / USA

  • Day 4: 08:00-00:00

    Hamilton / Bermuda

  • Day 4:

    Hamilton / Bermuda

  • Day 5:

    Hamilton / Bermuda

  • Day 6: 00:00-15:00

    Hamilton / Bermuda

  • Day 8: 07:00-00:00

    New York / USA

    The world famous city of New York , the largest city in the United States, with a population of 8.5 million people, and with suburbs - 20.6 million. New York is the largest economic, political, scientific, and cultural center of the United States. It is rightly called the "Main Gate" in the United States, and the world's largest John F. Kennedy Airport is located here. One of the distinguishing features of the city is the variegated national composition of the population, also called the United States in Miniature.

    New York gathered in itself the whole essence of this country: fashion, religion, goods, pace and rhythm of American life. The UN headquarters is located here. There are also many universities in New York, the Academy of Sciences, and many other scientific institutions. Like any other metropolis in the world, New York invites you to visit numerous museums in the city, theaters and concert halls, including the Metropolitan Opera and Carnegie Hall. A great place to relax in New York is Central Park, where you can feed hand-held squirrels, which, to everyone's surprise, are not afraid of people. You can also appreciate the beauty of the famous Empire State Building, with a height of 102 floors, it is an example of skyscrapers, although it was built in 1829-1831. "Must see" in New York, of course, the Statue of Liberty ("Lady Liberty"), located at the mouth of the Hudson River, on the small island of Liberty. And of course, don't forget to stroll along Broadway.

Get In Touch With Me
Required

Search Cruise

loader picture
Нью-Йорк / США
вс 22 мая - вс 29 мая
830€ / на человека

7 ночей из Нью-Йорка

Детали круиза

Категория компании : Стандарт
Название компании : Norwegian Cruise Lines
Название лайнера : Norwegian Joy
Дата начала поездки : вс 22 мая 2022
Дата окончания поездки : вс 29 мая 2022
Из порта : Нью-Йорк / США
В порт : Нью-Йорк / США
Количество ночей : 7 ночей

Короткая круизная программа

День Порт Дата Прибытие Отбытие
1 Нью-Йорк / США вс 22 мая 16:00
2 Норфолк / США пн 23 мая 10:00 18:00
4 Гамильтон / Бермудские острова ср 25 мая 08:00
4 Гамильтон / Бермудские острова ср 25 мая
5 Гамильтон / Бермудские острова чт 26 мая
6 Гамильтон / Бермудские острова пт 27 мая 15:00
8 Нью-Йорк / США вс 29 мая 07:00

Спецификация

Длина : 335.00
Скорость : 22.50
Вместимость : 3883
Кол-во палуб : 15

Цены кают

Внутренняя

Внутренняя

от: 830€
С окном

С окном

от: 924€
С балконом

С балконом

от: 968€
Сьют

Сьют

от: 1 013€

Похожие круизы

Подробная круизная программа
  • День 1: 00:00-16:00

    Нью-Йорк / США

    Всемирно известный город Нью-Йорк, самый большой город в США, с населением в 8,5 млн. человек, а с пригородами — 20,6 млн. Нью-Йорк — это крупнейший экономический, политический, научный, а также культурный центр США. Его по праву называют "Главными воротами" в США, здесь расположился и крупнейший в мире аэропорт Джона Кеннеди. Одна из отличительных сторон города это пестрота национального состава населения, также город называют "Соединенные Штаты в миниатюре".

    Нью-Йорк собрал в себе всю сущность этой страны: мода, религия, товары, темп и ритм американской жизни. Здесь расположена и штаб-квартира ООН. В Нью-Йорке есть также множество университетов, академия наук и множество других научных учреждений. Как и любой другой мегаполис мира, Нью-Йорк приглашает Вас посетить  многочисленные музеи в городе, театры и концертные залы, в том числе " Метрополитен-опера" и "Карнеги-холл". Прекрасное место для отдыха в Нью-Йорке — Центральный парк, где Вы сможете покормить ручных белочек, которые к всеобщему удивлению не боятся людей. Также Вы сможете оценить красоту знаменитого Эмпайр-Стейт-Билдинг, высотой в 102 этажа, он является образцом небоскребов, хотя был построен еще в 1829-1831 годах. "Must see" в Нью-Йорке, конечно же, Статуя Свободы ("Леди Либерти"), расположенная в устье реки Гудзон, на маленьком острове Либерти. И, конечно же, не забудьте прогуляться по Бродвею.

  • День 2: 10:00-18:00

    Норфолк / США

  • День 4: 08:00-00:00

    Гамильтон / Бермудские острова

  • День 4:

    Гамильтон / Бермудские острова

  • День 5:

    Гамильтон / Бермудские острова

  • День 6: 00:00-15:00

    Гамильтон / Бермудские острова

  • День 8: 07:00-00:00

    Нью-Йорк / США

    Всемирно известный город Нью-Йорк, самый большой город в США, с населением в 8,5 млн. человек, а с пригородами — 20,6 млн. Нью-Йорк — это крупнейший экономический, политический, научный, а также культурный центр США. Его по праву называют "Главными воротами" в США, здесь расположился и крупнейший в мире аэропорт Джона Кеннеди. Одна из отличительных сторон города это пестрота национального состава населения, также город называют "Соединенные Штаты в миниатюре".

    Нью-Йорк собрал в себе всю сущность этой страны: мода, религия, товары, темп и ритм американской жизни. Здесь расположена и штаб-квартира ООН. В Нью-Йорке есть также множество университетов, академия наук и множество других научных учреждений. Как и любой другой мегаполис мира, Нью-Йорк приглашает Вас посетить  многочисленные музеи в городе, театры и концертные залы, в том числе " Метрополитен-опера" и "Карнеги-холл". Прекрасное место для отдыха в Нью-Йорке — Центральный парк, где Вы сможете покормить ручных белочек, которые к всеобщему удивлению не боятся людей. Также Вы сможете оценить красоту знаменитого Эмпайр-Стейт-Билдинг, высотой в 102 этажа, он является образцом небоскребов, хотя был построен еще в 1829-1831 годах. "Must see" в Нью-Йорке, конечно же, Статуя Свободы ("Леди Либерти"), расположенная в устье реки Гудзон, на маленьком острове Либерти. И, конечно же, не забудьте прогуляться по Бродвею.

Свяжитесь со мной
Необходимо

Поиск круизов

Нужна помощь для получения подробностей?